Can deregistrations also be recorded using the registration form?

Can deregistrations also be recorded using the registration form?

Guests can also unregister via the registration form. They will find an "Unregister" button next to the "Register" button.


Exceptions:

  1. It is set to "Registrations Only" in > Forms > Edit Form > "Settings" tab > Type of Registration.
  2. A ticketing configuration is linked to the form (i.e., it is a "Ticketing Event").