-
Restriction:
A form can be restricted to a guest category you created as a tag or target group under “Categories” in the menu on the left. Restricted forms will only be displayed to guests who are part of the selected category. The default setting for forms is “No restriction”, which means that it can be opened by all guests.
-
Status:
For selecting whether you want this form to be displayed online (“Active”) or not (“Inactive”). If a form is “Inactive”, guests will be shown a message that you can enter under the “Notifications” tab.
-
End of registration:
For selecting a registration deadline (date & time) for the form. On expiry of this deadline, the form will no longer be available online and guests will be shown a message that you can enter under > Settings to apply to the whole event, or enter separately for each form under the form “Notifications” tab.
-
Additional guests:
You can use this option to allow your guests to register additional guests. To do so, select from the following options:
- None: Guests are not able to register additional guests.
- Number of guests only: : Guests can specify the number of additional guests that will be accompanying them without having to provide any additional data.
-
Personal data required: Guests have to provide the personal data for any additional guests.
- Type of registration:
- Registration and deregistration: Guests can use the form to both register and deregister for the event and to change their registration status.
- Registration only: Guests can only use the form to register for the event.
-
Update data only: Guests are only able to update the information displayed on the form, but not to register or deregister.
-
Single login:
If you activate this option, guests invited to closed events will only be able to access the form to register once. This applies to all of the registration types described above.ebenen Registrierungsarten).
-
Event description:
This field can be used to enter the contents you want to be directly displayed to guests through the form.
-
If this option has been activated, a message will be sent to the email address specified under “Contact” under > Settings every time the form is submitted.
-
Ticketing configuration:
If you want to enable guests to pay for their event ticket(s) online, you will need to link the form to a “Ticketing configuration” that you will first have to create under > Ticketing.