Why does the login button say ‘Save’ instead of ‘Login’?

Why does the login button say ‘Save’ instead of ‘Login’?

The buttons at the end of the registration form display different labels depending on the participant's registration status:

  • Guest status "unknown": Button label = "Register"
  • Guest status "registered": Button label = "Save"
  • Guest status "unregistered": Button label = "Register" & the "Unregister" button is hidden
This ensures that the participant always has options appropriate to their current status.